Charter Events

NEW GLOBAL SACRED GATHERING
Sunday, April 04, 2021, 04:00pm - 05:30pm
sacredspace2
 
Need Renewal? 
 
Have you longed for a new form of sacred, interfaith community that is focused on contemplative practice? The Charter for Compassion is launching a new community called Sacred Space where we can all gather for renewal weekly for the purpose of feeling peace within and allowing our human unity to fuel compassionate action. The large gathering of community will launch Sunday April 4th at 4pm PT/7 pm ET/ 11pm GMT (world time clock for reference).
 
Small registration button 1

The weeks in between the large monthly gathering, you can meet in small, online circles for support and inspiration through groups we structure and facilitate (dates TBD).
Join us April 4th to be led in an interspiritual meditation by Rev. Natasha Korshak and global sacred music by Cliff Berrien. 
 
sacredspaceevent
Sponsored by RISE (Religion/Interfaith, and Spirituality for our Earth, a sector of the Charter for Compassion). To learn more about Sacred Space, go to www.sacredspacecommunity.org.
TimezonePacific Standard Time (GMT −8)
© 2021 Charter for Compassion. All rights reserved.