Charter Events

Second Annual Voices Youth Award
Friday, August 06, 2021, 09:00am

voicesevent

This Friday at 9:00AM PDT,  12:00PM EDT, 9:30PM IST Bishop Swing will be moderating a webinar to officially launch three nuclear disarmament  educational videos for children, young adults and the public. We will also announce the 2021 Gorbachev/Shultz, Voices Youth Award Winner.

REGISTER HERE.

TimezonePacific Daylight Time (GMT −7)
© 2022 Charter for Compassion. All rights reserved.