Charter Events

MOMM @ the Monastery: Self Care Sunday
Sunday, September 05, 2021, 07:00am

MOMMSelfcare

 

Join the Perfect Peace Practices event happening Sept 5 from 11 am to 4 pm BST in person (Manchester, UK) and the LIVE global event at 3 pm BST / 7 am PDT / 11 am EDT via @zoom

Visit www.mommworld.org to register for the live and/or virtual event.

TimezonePacific Daylight Time (GMT −7)
© 2021 Charter for Compassion. All rights reserved.