Gratitude Revealed

Gratitude Revealed

 

Gratitude Revealed

Date: Available for viewing from Wednesday, September 21st

NORTH AMERICAN SCREENING
4:00 pm PDT (LA)
7:00 pm EDT (NYC)

Register Now: NORTH AMERICAN SCREENING ONLY

EUROPEAN SCREENING
6:30 pm GMT (London)
7:30 pm CET (Berlin)

Register Now: EUROPEAN SCREENING ONLY

Check your local times using this date/time converter.

Cost: $12 USD

At a time when each day brings more grim news, we humans urgently need to cultivate our individual strength and health. And we need to reconnect with and heal each other and the natural world. Gratitude can help! 

From the director of the acclaimed documentary Fantastic Fungi comes Gratitude Revealed. Forty years in the making, Louie Schwartzberg’s new film is a rich visual tapestry, interweaving breathtaking images of the natural world with extraordinary stories of "ordinary" people. Featuring luminaries Norman Lear, Jack Kornfield, Dr. Christine Carter, Dr. Deepak Chopra, Dr. Michael Beckwith, Lynne Twist, In-Q, Jason Silva and Br. David Steindl-Rast.

Join the Charter for Compassion at one of two screenings on September 21. Tickets are $12. In addition to these special screenings, there will be a live Q&A with the director, Louie Schwartzberg, and other guests. 

© 2022 Charter for Compassion. All rights reserved.

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.