Skip to main content

Webinar Series

Allies in Action

Photo by Ashkan Forouzani on Unsplash

 

Are you a Charter for Compassion Partner, Business or Organization? or, a Compassionate City and Community leader? This Chat is for you!

 

When: 

Wednesday, March 27 @ 9:00 AM Pacific Time  VIEW RECORDING

Wednesday, April 24 @ 2 PM Pacific Time  REGISTER HERE

UK Chat - Tuesday, April 30 @ 9 AM Pacific Time / 5 PM GMT REGISTER HERE

Thursday, May 23 @ 10 AM Pacific Time  REGISTER HERE

 

We are excited to extend an invitation to you, our esteemed members, partners, and compassionate communities, to come together for a special gathering focused on dialogue, idea generation, project sharing, and mutual support.

At this gathering, we aim to foster meaningful conversations, exchange innovative ideas, and address any concerns that you may have. Together, we can harness the power of collaboration to create tangible change at the local, national, and global levels.

Whether you are a long-standing or new partner, a dedicated member of a compassionate community, or someone who is passionate about building a more compassionate world, your presence and participation are invaluable.

Join us as we unite our efforts, share our experiences, and ignite inspiration to drive positive impact in our communities and beyond.

Together, let's be the change-makers we aspire to be. We look forward to your presence and the opportunity to collaborate for a brighter, more compassionate future.

 

*Even though this is a free event, please consider making a donation to help us keep doing the work we do worldwide. Your donation means the world to us!

 


 

←  Go back                                                  Next page

MENU CLOSE